Contact Us

We Are Providing Five Star Experience All over India.

Message

Contact Info

Bangalore Showroom

"GLASSICS Building" #8, Krishnanagar Industrial Layout,
Land mark : (Christ College Road, Besides Dominos Pizza), Hosur Road,
Bangalore - 560 029,
Karnataka, India

Bangalore Showroom

"GLASSICS Building" #8
Krishnanagar Industrial Layout
Land mark : (Christ College Road Besides Dominos Pizza)
Hosur Road, Bangalore - 560 029
Karnataka, India

Rahul Seth - Director
Mob: +91 9845 295 713
E-mail : rahul@effnbee.com

Mariyam Jithin - Asst. Manager - Sales Coordination
Mob: +91 9900 061 025
E-mail : coordinator@effnbee.com

Naveen - Sales Manager
Mob: +91 7673 929 444
E-mail : bandaru@effnbee.com

Ankit - Area Sales Manager
Mob: +91 9900 083 740
E-mail : ankit@effnbee.com

Bangalore Warehouse

196/1-A, Bommasandra Industrial Area
Bangalore 560 099
Karnataka, India,

Landline : 080-2553 9131

Mumbai

512/b Wing, 5th floor, Crystal Plaza,
New Link Road, Andheri West, Mumbai - 400053, Maharashtra, India

Sanjay Kapadi - Area Sales Manager
Mob : +91-93266 608582
E-mail : sanjay@effnbee.com

Gurgaon

Office No. 340
3rd. Floor, VIPUL Trade Centre
Sonha Road, Sector 48
Gurgaon - 122001,Haryana, India

Umesh Tandon - Sales Manager
Mob : +91 8826 694 382
E-mail : tandon@effnbee.com

Umakant Tiwary - Asst. Sales Manager
Mob : +91 8826 694 386
E-mail : tiwary@effnbee.com

Kolkata

Tamal Koner - Sales Officer
Mob : +91 9038 767 175
E-mail : tamal@effnbee.com

Chennai

No:4 (Old No 49)
1st Street 2nd Floor
Sait Colony Egmore, Chennai 600 008

Phone: +91 4428 193 949
Land Line : 044 -28193949
E-mail : chennaioff@effnbee.com

Sivaansam - Area Sales Manager
Mob : +91 7397 389 333
E-mail : sivanandam@effnbee.com

Jaipur

Umesh Tandon - Sales Manager
Mob : +91 8826 694 382
E-mail : tandon@effnbee.com



Kerala

Rijil Ragh - Area Sales Manager
Mob : +91 8086 877 711
E-mail : rijil@effnbee.com